Our website uses proprietary and third-party cookies so that we can improve your browsing experience and provide you with content and advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Contact

Getting closer to you every day

Contact your Kids&Us school
Contact your Kids&Us school

Please feel free to ask us for more information 

Kids&Us Angers

20 Rue du Commerce
49100 Angers
Tél. 09 80 65 03 19 / 07 83 66 60 32
angers@kidsandus.fr

Kids&Us Annecy

3 rue des Glières
74000 Annecy
Tél. 09 81 47 50 49
annecy@kidsandus.fr

Kids&Us Bordeaux

25 rue Edmond Costedoat
33000 Bordeaux
Tél. 06 16 46 87 84
bordeaux.victoire@kidsandus.fr

Kids&Us Lyon Part Dieu-Brotteaux

203 Rue Duguesclin
69003 Lyon
Tél. 04 78 42 06 62 / 07 85 09 37 18
lyon@kidsandus.fr

Kids&Us Paris 5

18-20, Rue des Lyonnais
75005 Paris
Tél. 01 77 15 33 87
paris5@kidsandus.fr

Kids&Us Paris 11

5 rue Boulle
75011 Paris
Tél. 01 75 57 29 90
paris11@kidsandus.fr

Kids&Us Rouen

65 rue Reine des Bois (les Portes de la Forêt)
76230 Bois-Guillaume
Tél. 09 67 34 48 16
rouennord@kidsandus.fr

Kids&Us Rueil Malmaison

8 passage Schneider
92500 Rueil Malmaison
Tél. 07 69 93 05 60
rueilmalmaison@kidsandus.fr

Kids&Us Saint Germain-en-Laye

2, rue Lamé (Quartier Péreire)
78100 Saint Germain-en-Laye
Tél. 01 83 58 02 10
saintgermainenlaye@kidsandus.fr

Kids&Us Thonon-les-Bains

17 Avenue d’Evian
74200 Thonon-les-Bains
Tél. 06 40 41 41 50
thonon@kidsandus.fr

Kids&Us Versailles

24 rue du Vieux Versailles
78000 Versailles
Tél. 01 70 44 14 50
versailles@kidsandus.fr


Head Office

5, rue Boulle
75011 - Paris
France, Tel.
francenord@kidsandus.fr


I have read and accepted the privacy policy*
I want to subscribe to the newsletter service
*Required information to complete
Share via >